​​Beaverton Special Events

 2017 Board of Directors and Executive

President: Les Munshaw

Vice President: Terry Hall

Secretary: Paula Warder

Treasurer: William Brotherson

Director: Jean Johnson

  Director: Bev Tomlinson

Director: Lois Shaw

Director: Ted McCollum

Director: Katie Burley




You may also contact us at:

e: beavertonspecialevents@yahoo.ca

Facebook: @beavertonspecialevents


P.O. Box 125

Beaverton, ON

L0K 1A0